Frequently asked questions

What happens if an account is not used for a long time?

If a real account is not used for trading for three months in a row, it will be automatically sent to archive. However, you can always restore the account in your Personal area. All funds will be preserved on it.

List of questions

Callback

A manager will call you shortly.

Change number

Your request is accepted.

A manager will call you shortly.

Internal error. Please try again later

You are using an older version of your browser.

Update it to the latest version or try another one for a safer, more comfortable and productive trading experience.

Safari Chrome Firefox Opera